SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for citus_14-debuginfo-12.1.1-1PGDG.f39.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Nov 15 2023 Devrim Gunduz - 12.1.1-1PGDG- Update to 12.1.1
* Thu Sep 21 2023 Devrim Gunduz - 12.1.0-1PGDG- Update to 12.1.0
* Mon Aug 21 2023 Devrim Gunduz - 12.0.0-2PGDG- Remove RHEL 6 bits- Remove rpmlint warning
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Devrim Gunduz - 12.0.0-1PGDG- Update to 12.0.0- Add PGDG branding
* Wed Jun 14 2023 Devrim Gunduz - 11.3.0-2- Use _build_id_links macro to get rid of rpm build warnings, per: https://redmine.postgresql.org/issues/7815#note-5- Disable debuginfo packaging on RHEL 7, to fix \"canonicalization unexpectedly shrank by one character\" issue.
* Sat Jun 03 2023 Devrim Gunduz - 11.3.0-1.1- Rebuild against LLVM 15 on SLES 15
* Tue May 02 2023 Devrim Gündüz 11.3.0-1- Update to 11.3.0
* Wed Apr 26 2023 Devrim Gündüz 11.2.1-1- Update to 11.2.1
* Sat Feb 04 2023 Devrim Gündüz 11.2.0-1- Update to 11.2.0
* Thu Dec 22 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.1.5-1- Update to 11.1.5
* Mon Dec 05 2022 Devrim Gündüz - 11.1.4-2- Get rid of AT and switch to GCC on RHEL 7 - ppc64le
* Mon Oct 24 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.1.4-1- Update to 11.1.4
* Mon Oct 17 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.1.3-1- Update to 11.1.3
* Mon Oct 03 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.1.2-1- Update to 11.1.2
* Mon Sep 19 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.1.1-1- Update to 11.1.1
* Thu Aug 25 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.0.6-2- Update SLES 15 requirements for SP4.
* Mon Aug 22 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.0.6-1- Update to 11.0.6
* Mon Aug 01 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.0.5-1- Update to 11.0.5
* Thu Jul 14 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.0.4-1- Update to 11.0.4
* Fri Jul 08 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.0.3-1- Update to 11.0.3
* Fri Jun 24 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.0.2-2- Update Summary.
* Sun Jun 19 2022 Devrim Gündüz 11.0.2-1- Update to 11.0.2
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Devrim Gündüz 10.2.5-1- Update to 10.2.5
* Wed Feb 02 2022 Devrim Gündüz 10.2.4-1- Update to 10.2.4
* Mon Nov 29 2021 Devrim Gündüz 10.2.3-1- Update to 10.2.3