SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kuserfeedback-console-debuginfo-1.3.0-1.fc39.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Nov 02 2023 Yaroslav Sidlovsky - 1.3.0-1- version 1.3.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.0-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.0-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Sep 23 2022 Jan Grulich - 1.2.0-7- Bring back dependency on qt5-qtcharts
* Fri Sep 23 2022 Jan Grulich - 1.2.0-6- Drop hardcoded Qt version requirement
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 14 2022 Jan Grulich - 1.2.0-4- Rebuild (qt5)
* Tue May 17 2022 Jan Grulich - 1.2.0-3- Rebuild (qt5)
* Tue Mar 08 2022 Jan Grulich - 1.2.0-2- Rebuild (qt5)
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Yaroslav Sidlovsky - 1.2.0-1- update to 1.2.0
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter - 1.0.0-11- -console: uses qt5-qtcharts private api- -devel: use cmake-style deps instead of hard-coding qt5-qtbase
* Thu Feb 03 2022 Rex Dieter - 1.0.0-10- backport crash fix recommended by upstream- cleanup macros- simplify %files- BR: bison flex (enables Survey targeting expressions support)- drop BR: qt5-qtbase-private-devel (no private api use detected)- drop non-autodetected runtime deps
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.0-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild