SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libxcrypt-4.4.28-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Feb 01 2022 Björn Esser - 4.4.28-1- New upstream release
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.27-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 04 2022 Björn Esser - 4.4.27-2- Update Obsoletes, Provides, and Requires to glibc 2.28 (or later), as this was the first upstream version of glibc with an option to be built without shipping libcrypt- Fix rhel version in conditional
* Fri Dec 17 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.27-1- New upstream release
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.26-4- Add some more recent distro releases to previous change
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.26-3- Limit explicit versioned Requires on glibc to older distro releases
* Sat Sep 18 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.26-2- Build from signed and verified distribution tarball
* Fri Sep 17 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.26-1- New upstream release
* Mon Aug 30 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.25-3- Rebuild (autoconf)
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.25-2- Compile test-programs during %build stage
* Sun Aug 08 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.25-1- New upstream release
* Wed Aug 04 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.24-1- New upstream release
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.23-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 20 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.23-1- New upstream release
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.22-3- Add patches to fix issues with type conversion in the DES code
* Sat Jun 05 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.22-2- Add a patch to fix o_size calculation for gensalt_yescrypt_rn
* Thu May 27 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.22-1- New upstream release
* Wed May 26 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.21-1- New upstream release
* Wed May 19 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.20-3- Run test for glibc compatibility symbols- Run a build with all possible tests enabled
* Sun May 02 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.20-2- Add upstream patch to fix a typo in the documentation
* Sat May 01 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.20-1- New upstream release
* Thu Apr 08 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.19-1- New upstream release
* Sat Feb 20 2021 Björn Esser - 4.4.18-1- New upstream release- Add explicit BR: perl-core
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.17-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.17-1- New upstream release
* Sat Aug 15 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.16-7- Add a patch to add support for LTO builds- Enable LTO- Add a patch to fix Wformat-overflow
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.16-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Jeff Law - 4.4.16-5- Disable LTO
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.16-4- Trim %changelog starting with v4.4.0- Remove memcheck conditional
* Sat Apr 25 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.16-3- Explicitly force linking with \'-Wl,-z,defs\'
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.16-2- Move fipscheck hmac checksums to %{_libdir}/fipscheck
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.16-1- New upstream release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.15-2- Move library from %_lib to %_libdir
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.15-1- New upstream release
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.14-1- New upstream release
* Sun Feb 16 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.13-1- New upstream release
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.12-3- Add an upstream patch to fix a typo in the documentation
* Wed Feb 05 2020 Björn Esser - 4.4.12-2- Add two upstream patches to resolve minor bugs