SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gambas3-gb-compress-zlib-3.17.2-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Apr 25 2022 Tom Callaway - 3.17.2-1- update to 3.17.2
* Thu Feb 10 2022 Orion Poplawski - 3.16.3-6- Rebuild for glew 2.2
* Mon Jan 24 2022 Timm Bäder - 3.16.3-5- Opt out of .la file removal- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/RemoveLaFiles
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.16.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 13 2022 Tom Callaway - 3.16.3-3- rebuild for new poppler
* Sat Jan 08 2022 Miro Hrončok - 3.16.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/LIBFFI34
* Thu Jan 06 2022 Tom Callaway - 3.16.3-1- update to 3.16.3
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad - 3.16.2-4- Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Tom Callaway - 3.16.2-3- add explicit x11/wayland subpackage requires for the gtk3 and qt5 components (bz1990607)
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Tom Callaway - 3.16.2-2- rebuild for poppler
* Fri Jul 30 2021 Tom Callaway - 3.16.2-1- update to 3.16.2
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.16.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Tom Callaway - 3.16.1-2- add Requires: gambas3-gb-gtk3-x11 to gambas3-ide, for users running on xorg instead of wayland
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Tom Callaway - 3.16.1-1- update to 3.16.1
* Mon May 10 2021 Tom Callaway - 3.16.0-2- fix Requires typo on gambas3-gb-cairo
* Tue May 04 2021 Tom Callaway - 3.16.0-1- update to 3.16.0- adjust package to meet new upstream rules
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup - 3.15.2-5- rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.15.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Marek Kasik - 3.15.2-3- Remove requirement of poppler-splash- Core poppler library suffices
* Sat Jan 16 2021 Tom Callaway - 3.15.2-2- rebuild
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.15.2-1- update to 3.15.2
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.15.1-1- update to 3.15.1
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.15.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.15.0-2- rebuild with gtkglext
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.15.0-1- update to 3.15.0
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.14.3-5- rebuild for poppler 0.90.0
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.14.3-4- do not attempt to build/package gb-gtk-opengl (dependencies are ancient and no longer in Fedora)- fix compile against pgsql 12 (thanks to Honza Horak)
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.14.3-3- rebuild