SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pam-libs-1.5.2-12.fc36.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Feb 27 2022 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 1.5.2-12- Add Conflicts for pam version before the split
* Thu Feb 17 2022 Björn Esser - 1.5.2-11- Split shared libraries into pam-libs package (#2055572)
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 10 2022 Ondrej Mosnacek - 1.5.2-9- Remove conflicting ownership of motd.d directories
* Tue Nov 16 2021 Pavel Březina - 1.5.2-8- systemd-auth, smartcard-auth, fingerprint-auth, password-auth and postlogin are now owned by authselect (#2023738)
* Fri Nov 12 2021 Björn Esser - 1.5.2-7- Rebuild(libnsl2)
* Wed Oct 06 2021 Björn Esser - 1.5.2-6- Remove old cruft from spec file- Rename docs sub-package to doc- Replace $RPM_BUILD_ROOT with %{buildroot}- Move documentation to %{_pkgdocdir}- Constantly use spaces for indentation
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Björn Esser - 1.5.2-5- Rebase to pam-redhat-1.1.5- Drop explicit dependency on openssl, as auto-deps will pull it in- Conditionalize BR: openssl >= 3.0.0 to supported distributions
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Iker Pedrosa - 1.5.2-4- Remove the /etc/motd.d directory to exclude its ownership from pam (#1968131)- pam_timestamp: enable openssl hmac authentication on supported distributions (Fedora >= 36 and RHEL >= 9) (#1947294)- Clean spec file: organize dependencies and move URL location
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Björn Esser - 1.5.2-3- Update patch for parallel build
* Wed Sep 22 2021 Björn Esser - 1.5.2-2- Add a patch to fix parallel builds with autgenerated sources
* Sat Sep 04 2021 Björn Esser - 1.5.2-1- Rebase to release 1.5.2 Resolves: #2001208- Add so_ver macro to avoid accidental soname bumps- Add a patch to fix a missing header include in pam_console
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Iker Pedrosa - 1.5.1-9- Add macros file to allow other packages to stop hardcoding directory names
* Fri Jul 09 2021 Iker Pedrosa - 1.5.1-8- Fix issues detected by covscan tool
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Björn Esser - 1.5.1-7- Change the default password hash method to yescrypt
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Björn Esser - 1.5.1-6- Add a patch to not use crypt_checksalt for password expiration Resolves: #1965345, #1967150
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Benjamin Berg - 1.5.1-5- Add script to avoid fingerprint-auth issues for long term Fedora users Resolves: #1942443
* Mon Apr 12 2021 Iker Pedrosa - 1.5.1-4- Change fingerprint-auth.pamd to return PAM_AUTHINFO_UNAVAIL from pam_fprintd.so- Clean auto-generated message from pam stack files
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.5.1-2- Add BuildRequires: make (#1902520)
* Thu Nov 26 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.5.1-1- Rebase to release 1.5.1- fix CVE-2020-27780: authentication bypass when the user doesn\'t exist and root password is blank (#1901173)
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.5.0-1- Rebase to release 1.5.0- Rebase to pam-redhat-1.1.4- Remove pam_cracklib, pam_tally and pam_tally2- spec file cleanup
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.4.0-7- libpam: fix memory leak in pam_start (#1894630)
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.4.0-6- pam_unix: fix missing initialization of daysleft (#1887077)- pam_motd: change privilege message prompt to default (#1861640)
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.4.0-5- pam_motd: read motd files with target user credentials skipping unreadable ones (#1861640)- Clarify upstreamed patches
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Tom Stellard - 1.4.0-4- Add BuildRequires: gcc- https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/packaging-guidelines/C_and_C++/#_packaging
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.4.0-2- Enable layered configuration with distribution configs in /usr/share/pam.d- Added new pam-redhat tarball to lookaside cache
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.4.0-1- Rebased to release 1.4.0- Rebased to pam-redhat-1.1.3- Removed pam_cracklib as it has been deprecated
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.3.1-28- pam_faillock: change /run/faillock/$USER permissions to 0660 (#1661822)
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.3.1-27- pam_unix and pam_usertype: avoid determining if user exists (#1629598)
* Thu May 14 2020 Iker Pedrosa 1.3.1-26- pam_tty_audit: if kernel audit is disabled return PAM_IGNORE (#1775357)- pam_modutil_sanitize_helper_fds: fix SIGPIPE effect of PAM_MODUTIL_PIPE_FD (#1791970)
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.3.1-25- docs: splitted documentation in subpackage -docs
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 1.3.1-24- pam_selinux: check unknown object classes or permissions in current policy