SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libtool-ltdl-2.4.6-50.fc36.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Feb 17 2022 Frederic Berat - 2.4.6-50- Keep compiler generated list of library dependencies.
* Sun Feb 13 2022 Jeff Law - 2.4.6-49- Re-enable LTO (completing change from Nov 29, 2021)
* Tue Feb 01 2022 Frederic Berat - 2.4.6-48- Add support for \"-fsanitize\", rhbz#2024647- Add support for \"-fuse-ld\", rhbz#2024647- Use make macros (based on Tom Stellard work for f33 and Timm B├Ąder) https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro- Disable non-PIC test for ARM as this is not supported on this arch- Use autosetup- Use plain %configure
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.6-47- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 10 2022 Jakub Jelinek - 2.4.6-46- bump: for gcc 12.
* in rawhide
* Mon Nov 29 2021 Marek Kulik - 2.4.6-45- Enable LTO build- Add disable-lto-link-order2.patch to pass tests
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Ondrej Dubaj - 2.4.6-44- rebuild with automake-1.16.5
* Mon Aug 30 2021 Ondrej Dubaj - 2.4.6-43- rebuild with automake-1.16.4
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.6-42- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Ondrej Dubaj - 2.4.6-41- rebuild with automake-1.16.3
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.6-40- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 07 2020 Jakub Jelinek - 2.4.6-39- bump: for gcc 11.
* in eln
* Sun Dec 06 2020 Jakub Jelinek - 2.4.6-38- bump: for gcc 11.
* in rawhide
* Wed Oct 21 2020 Jakub Jelinek - 2.4.6-37- bump: for gcc 11.
* in eln
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.6-36- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Jeff Law - 2.4.6-35- Disable LTO
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Pavel Raiskup - 2.4.6-34- bump for new automake, rhbz#1815814