SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-markupsafe-1.1.1-10.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 21 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.1.1-9- Disable Python 2 entirely
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.1.1-8- Disable Python 2 in ELN
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.1.1-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.1.1-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.1.1-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.1.1-1- Update to 1.1.1 (#1680333)
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Yatin Karel - 1.1.0-1- Update to 1.1.0
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild