SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-mod_wsgi-4.7.1-3.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.7.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 4.7.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed May 13 2020 Joe Orton - 4.7.1-1- update to 4.7.1 (#1721376)
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Tom Stellard - 4.6.8-3- Use make_build macro instead of just make- https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/packaging-guidelines/#_parallel_make
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.6.8-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Joe Orton - 4.6.8-1- update to 4.6.8 (#1721376)
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Joe Orton - 4.6.6-6- try again to drop Python 2
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Joe Orton - 4.6.6-5- drop python2 build
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.6.6-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.6.6-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.6.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Matthias Runge - 4.6.6-1- update to 4.6.6 (rhbz#1718151)
* Wed May 29 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.6.5-1- update to 4.6.5
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Joe Orton - 4.6.4-4- only build docs with Python 3- fix build on Fedora>30 and RHEL 7
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.6.4-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Adam Williamson - 4.6.4-2- Run Python 3 build in a subdir, so module isn\'t linked against both libpython 2 and libpython 3 (rhbz#1609491)