SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libsepol-3.1-3.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Jul 27 2020 Petr Lautrbach - 3.1-3- Disable LTO cflags- Drop telinit from % post sciptlet
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Tom Stellard - 3.1-2- Use make macros- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro- Use set_build_flags and -fno-semantic-interposition
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Petr Lautrbach - 3.1-1- SELinux userspace 3.1 release
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Petr Lautrbach - 3.0-2- Fix -fno-common issues discovered by GCC 10
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 3.0-1- SELinux userspace 3.0 release
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 3.0-0.rc.1- SELinux userspace 3.0-rc1 release
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.9-1- SELinux userspace 2.9 release
* Wed Mar 06 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.9-0.rc2.1- SELinux userspace 2.9-rc2 release
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9-0.rc1.1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.9-0.rc1.1- SELinux userspace 2.9-rc1 release
* Tue Nov 13 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-3- Fix RESOURCE_LEAK coverity scan defects