SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libunistring-0.9.10-7.fc32.i686.rpm :

* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.10-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.10-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.10-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Florian Weimer - 0.9.10-4- Rebuild with fixed binutils
* Sat Jul 28 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.9.10-3- Replace obsolete scriptlets
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 28 2018 Daiki Ueno - 0.9.10-1- Update to upstream 0.9.10 release
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Daiki Ueno - 0.9.9-1- Update to upstream 0.9.9 release
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.8-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.9.8-2- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets