SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-bcrypt-3.1.7-4.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.7-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 13 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.1.7-3- Subpackage python2-bcrypt has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.1.7-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Pierre-Yves Chibon - 3.1.7-1- Update to 3.1.7
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.1.6-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.6-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Marc Dequènes (Duck) - 3.1.6-2- Adaptations to build Python 3 on EPEL
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Alfredo Moralejo - 3.1.6-1- Update to 3.1.6.
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.4-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.4-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Miro Hrončok - 3.1.4-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Thu Apr 05 2018 Pierre-Yves Chibon - 3.1.4-4- Fix Requires for epel7
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.4-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild