SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-Cython-0.29.14-2.fc32.i686.rpm :

* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.29.14-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.29.14-1- Update to 0.29.14 (#1768034)- Python 2 subpackage has been removed
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.29.13-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.29.13-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.29.13-3- Bootstrap for Python 3.8
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Gwyn Ciesla 0.29.13-2- Rebuild with new numpy.
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 0.29.13-1- Update to 0.29.13
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.29.12-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Petr Viktorin - 0.29.12-2- Remove non-essential Python 2 test dependencies
* Thu Jul 11 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.29.12-1- Update to 0.29.12 (#1727580)
* Mon Jul 01 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.29.11-1- Update to 0.29.11 (#1725361)
* Sun Jun 02 2019 Charalampos Stratakis - 0.29.10-1- Update to 0.29.10 (#1716146)
* Thu May 30 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.29.9-1- Update to 0.29.9 (#1714365)
* Mon May 13 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 0.29.7-1- Update to 0.29.7
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.29.6-1- Update to 0.29.6 (#1683661)
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.29.5-1- Update to 0.29.5 (#1667643)
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.29.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.29.3-1- Update to 0.29.3 (#1667643)
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Alex Cobb - 0.29.1-2- Added emacs-cython-mode subpackage
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.29.1-1- Update to 0.29.1
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.29-1- Update to 0.29
* Wed Oct 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.29~rc2-1- Update to 0.29~rc2
* Sat Aug 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.28.5-1- Update to 0.28.5
* Sun Aug 05 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.28.4-3- Only have one /usr/bin/cython
* Sun Jul 15 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.28.4-1- Update to 0.28.4
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.28.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.28.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.28.1-1- Update to 0.28.1
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.27.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild