SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libsecret-0.20.2-2.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Apr 06 2020 Kalev Lember - 0.20.2-2- Drop gnome-keyring recommends again (#1781864)
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Kalev Lember - 0.20.2-1- Update to 0.20.2
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Kalev Lember - 0.20.1-1- Update to 0.20.1
* Tue Jan 14 2020 Kalev Lember - 0.20.0-1- Update to 0.20.0
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Kalev Lember - 0.19.1-1- Update to 0.19.1
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Kalev Lember - 0.19.0-2- Recommend gnome-keyring (#1725412)
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Kalev Lember - 0.19.0-1- Update to 0.19.0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.18.8-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Mar 02 2019 Kalev Lember - 0.18.8-1- Update to 0.18.8
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.18.7-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 29 2018 Kalev Lember - 0.18.7-1- Update to 0.18.7- Fix unowned gir and vala directories- Tighten soname glob to avoid unnoticed soname bumps
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.18.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild