SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-msrest-0.6.21-1.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Feb 12 2021 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.6.21-1- Update to 0.6.21
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.19-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Sep 09 2020 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.6.19-1- Update to 0.6.19
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.6.18-1- Update to 0.6.18- Drop bundled fonts in documentation subpackage
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.17-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 26 2020 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.6.17-1- Update to 0.6.17
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 0.6.13-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.6.13-1- Update to 0.6.13
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.6.11-1- Update to 0.6.11
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.6.10-1- Update to 0.6.10- Spec cleanup- Fix tests- Add explicit dependency on trio (for async support)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.6.9-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Aug 09 2019 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.6.9-1- Update to 0.6.9
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.6.6-1- Update to 0.6.6- Spec cleanup