SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-pyasn1-modules-0.4.8-3.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.8-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 23 2020 Miro Hrončok - 0.4.8-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Rob Crittenden - 0.4.8-1- Update to 0.4.8 (#1747820)- Update modules to 0.2.8
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.6-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Rob Crittenden - 0.4.6-3- Remove python2 subpackages (#1764573)
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.4.6-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Fri Aug 30 2019 Rob Crittenden - 0.4.6-1- Update to 0.4.6 (#1742424)- Update modules to 0.2.6
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.4.4-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.4-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.4-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 16 2018 Rob Crittenden - 0.4.4-3- Restore python2 subpackages
* Mon Oct 15 2018 Rob Crittenden - 0.4.4-2- Add back accidentally removed buildrequires
* Mon Oct 15 2018 Rob Crittenden - 0.4.4-1- Update to 0.4.4 (#1582010)- Update modules to 0.2.2- Drop python 2 subpackages