SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ansible-collection-containers-podman-1.9.3-1.fc37.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Mar 30 2022 Jakob Meng - 1.9.3-1- Bump to 1.9.3
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Jakob Meng - 1.9.2-1- Bump to 1.9.2
* Sat Jan 29 2022 Maxwell G - 1.9.1-3- Switch to ansible-packaging.
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 13 2022 Sagi Shnaidman - 1.9.1-1- Bump to 1.9.1
* Thu Nov 25 2021 Sagi Shnaidman - 1.8.3-1- Bump to 1.8.3
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Sagi Shnaidman - 1.8.2-1- Bump to 1.8.2
* Thu Oct 14 2021 Sagi Shnaidman - 1.6.1-3- Use ansible or ansible-core as BuildRequires
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Sagi Shnaidman - 1.6.1-1- Bump to 1.6.1-1
* Sun Feb 21 2021 Sagi Shnaidman - 1.4.1-2- Resolving RPM issues
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Sagi Shnaidman - 1.4.1-1- Initial package