SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64p11-kit-devel-0.24.0-2.mga9.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Mar 29 2022 umeabot 0.24.0-2.mga9+ Revision: 1831929- Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Aug 08 2021 luigiwalser 0.24.0-1.mga9+ Revision: 1740474- 0.24.0- remove upstreamed patch 1
* Thu Aug 05 2021 luigiwalser 0.23.22-4.mga9+ Revision: 1739661- rebuild for libffi+ wally - own /usr/libexec/p11-kit directory
* Tue Jun 01 2021 luigiwalser 0.23.22-3.mga9+ Revision: 1729098- add patch from fedora to suppress intentional memleak in getprogname emulation (rhbz#1905581)
* Sat Jan 09 2021 luigiwalser 0.23.22-2.mga8+ Revision: 1670179- more correct way to filter devel requires from .so file in lib package
* Wed Dec 16 2020 luigiwalser 0.23.22-1.mga8+ Revision: 1658081- 0.23.22
* Mon Sep 07 2020 luigiwalser 0.23.21-1.mga8+ Revision: 1623356- 0.23.21- rediff linking patch
* Thu Jun 11 2020 tv 0.23.20-8.mga8+ Revision: 1592584- use new rootcerts paths- use %autosetup
* Thu Jun 11 2020 joequant 0.23.20-7.mga8+ Revision: 1592278- rebuild against new ffi
* Sun Jun 07 2020 joequant 0.23.20-6.mga8+ Revision: 1590859- remove devel autorequires from lib package
* Fri Jun 05 2020 luigiwalser 0.23.20-5.mga8+ Revision: 1590590- add trust_paths argument to build
* Thu Jun 04 2020 luigiwalser 0.23.20-4.mga8+ Revision: 1590433- move p11-kit-proxy.so to the library package where it belongs