SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for fpc-3.2.2-6.fc37.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Mar 16 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki - 3.2.2-6- Add a patch to fix pas2jni failing to run properly
* Mon Feb 07 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki - 3.2.2-5- Add a patch to fix linking errors on ppc64le
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.2.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Dan HorĂ¡k - 3.2.2-3- Update for new glibc >= 2.34
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.2.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki - 3.2.2-1- Update to v3.2.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.2.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Artur Iwicki - 3.2.0-1- Update to v3.2.0 (official release - no longer using SVN snapshots)- Drop Patch3 (missing consts - merged upstream)
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Artur Iwicki - 3.2.0-0.20200530svn45533.1- Update to latest upstream SVN revision
* Mon May 04 2020 Artur Iwicki - 3.2.0-0.20200503svn45235.1- Update to latest upstream SVN revision
* Sun Apr 12 2020 Artur Iwicki - 3.2.0-0.20200410svn44680.1- Update to latest upstream SVN revision
* Sat Mar 28 2020 Artur Iwicki - 3.2.0-0.20200327svn44375.1- Update to latest upstream SVN revision
* Mon Mar 16 2020 Artur Iwicki - 3.2.0-0.20200314svn44301.1- Update to latest upstream SVN revision