SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-matplotlib-qt5-3.5.1-3.fc36.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Dec 23 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.1-3- Add missing Qt Cairo backend files to qt subpackage
* Tue Dec 14 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.1-2- Update test tolerances for other architectures
* Tue Dec 14 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.1-1- Update to latest version (#2031353)
* Thu Nov 18 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-11- Update to 3.5.0
* Wed Nov 17 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-0.10.rc1- Fix GTK4 backend split
* Wed Nov 17 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-0.9.rc1- Fix conditional for ImageMagick
* Sat Oct 09 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-0.8.rc1- Backport fix to pcolormesh snap argument
* Sat Oct 02 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-0.7.rc1- Increase another tolerance
* Sat Oct 02 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-0.6.rc1- Update to latest release candidate
* Wed Aug 25 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-0.5- Fix return type in get_data_path patch.
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-0.4- Skip the flaky broken test.
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-0.3- Fix a broken test.
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-0.2- Increase a few test tolerances on alternate arches.
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.5.0-0.1- Update to 3.5.0b1
* Sat Aug 21 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.4.3-3- Switch to latest Python macros.
* Sat Aug 21 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.4.3-2- Remove deprecated Qt4 subpackage.
* Fri Aug 13 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade 3.4.3-1- Update to latest version (#1993426)
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.4.2-5- Update test images for FreeType 2.11.0- Backport patch for NumPy 1.21
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.4.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 3.4.2-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 3.4.2-2- Bootstrap for Python 3.10
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.4.2-2- Workaround failures with texlive 2021
* Sat May 08 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.4.2-1- Update to latest version (#1958461)
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.4.1-1- Update to latest version (#1943482)
* Thu Mar 11 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.4.0~rc3-1- Update to latest release candidate
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.4.0~rc1-1- Update to latest release candidate- Deprecated python3-matplotlib-qt4 subpackage
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Troy Dawson - 3.3.4-3- Add build deps that were only getting pulled in by other dependencies
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Tomas Popela - 3.3.4-2- Conditionalize the WX backend and disable it on RHEL 8+ as WX is not available there.
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.4-1- Update to latest version (#1921574)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.3.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Tomas Popela - 3.3.3-2- Don\'t build the Qt 4 backend in ELN/RHEL 9 as Qt 4 won\'t be available there (reuse https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-matplotlib/c/588e490738b06d525910f05bc1ba3f3f05ec7d50?branch=epel8)
* Thu Nov 12 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.3-1- Update to latest version (#1897021)
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.2-1- Update to latest version (#1878999)
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.1-1- Update to latest version- Fixes RHBZ#1868838
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 18 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.0-1- Update to latest version- Fixes RHBZ#1858120
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.0-0.2.rc1- Add more test dependencies
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.0-0.1.rc1- Update to latest version
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.2.2-1- Update to latest version
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.2.1-2- Only recommend texlive-dvipng (but require it if texlive is installed) (#1509657)
* Mon May 25 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.2.1-1.1- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.2.1-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.2.0-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.2-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild