SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-cachetools-5.0.0-2.fc36.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 05 2022 John Eckersberg - 5.0.0-1- New upstream release 5.0.0 (rhbz#2034731)
* Thu Sep 30 2021 John Eckersberg - 4.2.4-1- New upstream release 4.2.4 (rhbz#2009321)
* Wed Sep 29 2021 John Eckersberg - 4.2.3-1- New upstream release 4.2.3 (rhbz#2009071)
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 4.2.2-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Apr 28 2021 John Eckersberg - 4.2.2-1- New upstream release 4.2.2 (rhbz#1954318)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 John Eckersberg - 4.2.1-1- New upstream release 4.2.1
* Fri Dec 11 2020 John Eckersberg - 4.2.0-1- New upstream release 4.2.0 (rhbz#1906619)
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.1.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 29 2020 John Eckersberg - 4.1.1-1- New upstream release 4.1.1 (rhbz#1851765)
* Tue Jun 23 2020 John Eckersberg - 4.1.0-3- Add explicit BuildRequires on python3-setuptools
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok - 4.1.0-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Apr 08 2020 John Eckersberg - 4.1.0-1- New upstream release 4.1.0 (rhbz#1822156)
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild