SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-yac-2.3.1-5.fc35.remi.7.4.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Dec 20 2021 Remi Collet - 2.3.1-1- update to 2.3.1- drop patch merged upstream
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Remi Collet - 2.3.0-5- rebuild for 8.1.0RC1
* Wed Aug 04 2021 Remi Collet - 2.3.0-4- add patch for test suite with 8.1.0beta2 from https://github.com/laruence/yac/pull/120
* Fri Apr 30 2021 Remi Collet - 2.3.0-3- F34 rebuild for https://github.com/remicollet/remirepo/issues/174
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Remi Collet - 2.3.0-1- update to 2.3.0
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Remi Collet - 2.2.1-3- rebuild for PHP 8.0.0RC1
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Remi Collet - 2.2.1-2- add patch for PHP 8 from https://github.com/laruence/yac/pull/115
* Fri May 15 2020 Remi Collet - 2.2.1-1- update to 2.2.1
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Remi Collet - 2.2.0-1- update to 2.2.0- enable json, igbinary and msgpack serializers- rename configuration file to 50-yac.ini to ensure proper load order
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Remi Collet - 2.1.2-1- update to 2.1.2
* Wed Mar 25 2020 Remi Collet - 2.1.1-1- update to 2.1.1
* Wed Mar 25 2020 Remi Collet - 2.1.0-1- update to 2.1.0- add missing file from git repository and open https://github.com/laruence/yac/pull/104- add upstream patch to fix 32-bit builds reported as https://github.com/laruence/yac/issues/105
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Remi Collet - 2.0.4-1- update to 2.0.4
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Remi Collet - 2.0.3-1- update to 2.0.3