SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for zimg-3.0.1-2.el8.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jan 07 2021 Simone Caronni - 3.0.1-2- Fix build on armv7hl.
* Sat Jan 02 2021 Simone Caronni - 3.0.1-1- Update to 3.0.1.
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 20 2020 Simone Caronni - 2.9.3-2- Fix FTBFS in Rawhide.
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Simone Caronni - 2.9.3-1- Update to 2.9.3.
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Leigh Scott - 2.9.2-1- Update to 2.9.2 release
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 08 2019 Simone Caronni - 2.8-3- Review fixes.
* Sat May 25 2019 Simone Caronni - 2.8-2- rpmlint fixes.
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Simone Caronni - 2.8-1- First build.