SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for freeipa-client-samba-4.9.6-4.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Nov 11 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.6-4- Hardening for CVE-2020-25717 part 2- Handle S4U for users from trusted domains
* Wed Nov 10 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.6-3- Hardening for CVE-2020-25717- Generate SIDs for IPA users and groups by default- Verify MS-PAC consistency when it is generated or validated- Rebuild against samba-4.14.10- Resolves: rhbz#2021720- Synchronize with RHEL 8.5 patches for FreeIPA 4.9.6
* Fri Jul 02 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.6-2- Remove custodia dependencies as the code merged into FreeIPA now- Resolves: rhbz#1978632
* Tue Jun 29 2021 François Cami - 4.9.6-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.9.6- Depend on 389-ds-base 2.0.5-1
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.4-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.9.4
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.3-4- Handle upgrade of 389-ds replication plugin rename (part 2)
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.3-3- Handle upgrade of 389-ds replication plugin rename
* Mon Apr 12 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.3-2- Handle failures to resolve non-existing reverse zones during deployment with systemd-resolved- Resolves: rhbz#1948034
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.3-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.9.3
* Fri Feb 26 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.2-4- Rebuild against 389-ds and PKI to fix https://github.com/389ds/389-ds-base/issues/4609
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.2-3- Only use python-platform on RHEL 8
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.2-2- Fix ipatests dependency to python3-pexpect
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.2-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.9.2
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.1-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.9.1
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.9.0-2.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Rob Crittenden - 4.9.0-2- Set client keytab location for 389ds (RHBZ#1918075)
* Wed Dec 23 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.0-1- FreeIPA 4.9.0 final release
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.0-0.6.rc3- Refactor DNSSEC paths creation code (upstream PR#5340)
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.0-0.5.rc3- FreeIPA 4.9.0 release candidate 3- Enforce C.UTF-8 locale in systemd service units- Fold up fixes from Rawhide and RHEL 8.4 testing
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.0-0.4.rc2- Fix upgrade script for CA rule rewrites- Fix permissions for /run/ipa/ccaches
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.0-0.3.rc2- Correct SELinux policy requirements
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.0-0.2.rc2- FreeIPA 4.9.0 release candidate 2
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.0-0.1.rc1- Use correct bind PKCS11 engine dependencies- Fix SELinux build requirement- Fix linting requirements
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.9.0-0.rc1- FreeIPA 4.9.0 release candidate 1- Synchronize spec file with upstream and RHEL
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Adam Williamson - 4.8.10-7- Backport #5212 for deployment failures with 389-ds-base 1.4.4.6+
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.10-6- Handle sshd_config upgrade properly Fixes: rhbz#1887928
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.10-5- Properly handle upgrade case when systemd-resolved is enabled
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.10-4- Fix permissions for /etc/systemd/resolved.conf.d/zzz-ipa.conf- Add NetworkManager and systemd-resolved configuration files to backup
* Sun Sep 27 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.10-3- Fix dependency between freeipa-selinux and freeipa-common- Resolves: rhbz#1883005
* Sat Sep 26 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.10-2- Support upgrade F32 -> F33 with systemd-resolved
* Sat Sep 26 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.10-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.8.10
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.9-2- Backport fix for detecting older installations on upgrade
* Thu Aug 20 2020 François Cami - 4.8.9-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.8.9
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.7-5- Make use of unshare+chroot in ipa-extdom-extop unittests to work against glibc 2.32
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.8.7-4- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 30 2020 Merlin Mathesius - 4.8.7-3- Conditional fixes for ELN to set krb5-kdb version appropriately
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.8.7-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.7-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.8.7
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 4.8.6-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.6-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.8.6
* Sat Mar 21 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.5-2- Roll up post-release fixes from upstream- Move freeipa-selinux to be a dependency of freeipa-common
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.5-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.8.5- Depend on selinux-policy-devel 3.14.6-9 for build due to a makefile issue in SELinux external policy support
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.4-8- Support opendnssec 2.1- Resolves: #1809492
* Mon Feb 17 2020 François Cami - 4.8.4-7- Fix audit_as_req() callback usage- Resolves: #1803786
* Sat Feb 01 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.4-6- Fix constraint delegation for krb5 1.18 update- Resolves: #1797096
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.8.4-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.4-4- Rebuild against krb5 1.18 beta
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.4-3- Rebuild against Samba 4.12RC1
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Adam Williamson - 4.8.4-2- Backport PR #4045 to fix overlapping DNS zone check bugs
* Sat Dec 14 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.4-1- New upstream release 4.8.4
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.3-1- New upstream release 4.8.3- CVE-2019-14867: Denial of service in IPA server due to wrong use of ber_scanf()- CVE-2019-10195: Don\'t log passwords embedded in commands in calls using batch
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Rob Crittenden - 4.8.2-1- New upstream release 4.8.2- Replace %{_libdir} macro in BuildRequires (#1746882)- Restore user-nsswitch.conf before calling authselect (#1746557)- ipa service-find does not list cifs service created by ipa-client-samba (#1731433)- Occasional \'whoami.data is undefined\' error in FreeIPA web UI (#1699109)- ipa-kra-install fails due to fs.protected_regular=1 (#1698384)