SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for weechat-debuginfo-3.3-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Nov 07 2021 Paul Komkoff - 3.3-1- update to 3.3
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 11 2021 Michel Alexandre Salim - 3.2-1- Update to 3.2- Reenable s390x build for EPEL8 (#1869383)
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 3.1-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova - 3.1-2- Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Sun Mar 07 2021 Łukasz Patron - 3.1-1- Update to 3.1
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Łukasz Patron - 3.0.1-1- Update to 3.0.1
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Łukasz Patron - 3.0-1- Update to 3.0
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Mamoru TASAKA - 2.9-3- F-34: rebuild against ruby 3.0
* Mon Sep 14 2020 Peter Robinson - 2.9-2- Use guile 2.2 where possible
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim - 2.9-1- Update to 2.9
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 2.8-3- Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 2.8-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Paul Komkoff - 2.8-1- Update to 2.8
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Joe Walker - 2.7.1-1- Update to Version 2.7.1 (https://weechat.org/files/releasenotes/ReleaseNotes-2.7.1.html) (https://cve.mitre.org/cgi-bin/cvename.cgi?name=CVE-2020-8955)
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.7-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Nathan Morell - 2.7-1- Update to 2.7