SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-ldap-3.3.1-7.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.3.1-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 28 2021 Christian Heimes - 3.3.1-6- Fix SASL get/set options on big endian platforms- Resolves: rhbz#1976824
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 3.3.1-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.3.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Christian Heimes - 3.3.1-3- Run test suite without tox (#1918913)
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.3.1-2- Use https in URL- Drop build dependency on python3-coverage
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Christian Heimes - 3.3.1-1- New upstream release 3.3.1
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.0-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.1.0-10- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.0-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.1.0-8- Subpackage python2-ldap has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.1.0-7- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.1.0-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild