SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for groff-base-1.22.4-8.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.22.4-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 17 2021 Nikola Forró - 1.22.4-7- Make psutils a weak dependency
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Nikola Forró - 1.22.4-6- Add psutils as a runtime dependency (needed for groff -Thtml)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.22.4-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Nikola Forró - 1.22.4-4- Move pdfpic.tmac to groff-base resolves: #1888370
* Fri Oct 02 2020 Nikola Forró - 1.22.4-3- Use make macros
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.22.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Nikola Forró - 1.22.4-1- Update to version 1.22.4 resolves: #1808072
* Sun Mar 01 2020 Nikola Forró - 1.22.3-24- Fix %pre scriptlets
* Fri Feb 28 2020 Nikola Forró - 1.22.3-23- Fix upgrades from non-alternativized versions
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Nikola Forró - 1.22.3-22- Use alternatives for soelim and roff.7
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.22.3-21- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.22.3-20- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild