SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for R-glue-1.4.2-5.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4.2-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 17 2021 Tom Callaway - 1.4.2-4- bootstrap off
* Wed Jun 09 2021 Tom Callaway - 1.4.2-3- Rebuilt for R 4.1.0- bootstrap
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.4.2-1- Update to latest version (#1820713)
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 03 2020 José Matos - 1.4.1-2- replace \"with_suggests\" by \"bcond_with bootstrap\" since that is really its purpose
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Tom Callaway - 1.4.1-1- break testthat loop by broadening \"with_suggests\"- update to 1.4.1- rebuild for R 4
* Sat Mar 14 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.3.2-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 06 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.3.1-4- Exclude Suggests for unavailable packages
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.3.1-3- Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild