SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-pillow-8.3.2-1.fc35.i686.rpm :

* Fri Sep 03 2021 Sandro Mani - 8.3.2-1- Update to 8.3.2
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.3.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 07 2021 Sandro Mani - 8.3.1-1- Update to 8.3.1
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Python Maint - 8.2.0-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon May 24 2021 Sandro Mani - 8.2.0-2- Run full test suite
* Fri Apr 02 2021 Sandro Mani - 8.2.0-1- Update to 8.2.0
* Sat Mar 06 2021 Sandro Mani - 8.1.2-1- Update to 8.1.2
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Sandro Mani - 8.1.1-1- Update to 8.1.1
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.1.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 09 2021 Robert-André Mauchin - 8.1.0-2- Add patch to fix the import error occurring with Python 3.10- Fix: rhbz#1904379
* Sun Jan 03 2021 Sandro Mani - 8.1.0-1- Update to 8.1.0
* Fri Oct 23 2020 Sandro Mani - 8.0.1-1- Update to 8.0.1
* Thu Oct 15 2020 Sandro Mani - 8.0.0-1- Update to 8.0.0
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 7.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Sandro Mani - 7.2.0-1- Update to 7.2.0
* Sat May 23 2020 Miro Hrončok - 7.1.2-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat Apr 25 2020 Sandro Mani - 7.1.2-1- Update to 7.1.2
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Charalampos Stratakis - 7.1.1-2- Fix html docs build failure with Sphinx3 (rhbz#1823884)
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Sandro Mani - 7.1.1-1- Update to 7.1.1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 7.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Sandro Mani - 7.0.0-1- Update to 7.0.0- Drop python2 packages
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Sandro Mani - 6.2.1-1- Update to 6.2.1
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Petr Viktorin - 6.2.0-2- Remove optional build dependency on python2-cffi
* Tue Oct 01 2019 Sandro Mani - 6.2.0-1- Update to 6.2.0