SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-keystoneclient-4.2.0-3.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:4.2.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 1:4.2.0-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Joel Capitao 1:4.2.0-1- Update to upstream version 4.2.0
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:4.1.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Alfredo Moralejo 1:4.1.1-2- Update to upstream version 4.1.1
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Alfredo Moralejo 1:4.1.1-2- Update to upstream version 4.1.1
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Alfredo Moralejo 1:4.1.1-1- Update to upstream version 4.1.1
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:4.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Joel Capitao 1:4.0.0-1- Update to upstream version 4.0.0
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1:3.21.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:3.21.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 05 2019 Alfredo Moralejo 1:3.21.0-2- Update to upstream version 3.21.0
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1:3.19.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1:3.19.0-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:3.19.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild