SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nx-libs-3.5.99.26-3.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Aug 18 2021 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.26-3- Fix obsolete ar option usage (FTBFS bz#1987735)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.99.26-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.26-1- Update to 3.5.99.26
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.25-4- Add upstream patch to quiet logging
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.99.25-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.25-2- Add upstream commit to fix typo/build failure
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.25-1- Update to 3.5.99.25- Split nxdialog into a separate package
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.99.24-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.24-1- Update to 3.5.99.24
* Sat Feb 01 2020 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.23-1- Update to 3.5.99.23
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.99.22-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.22-1- Update to 3.5.99.22