SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for byacc-2.0.20210328-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.20210328-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 12 2021 Arjun Shankar - 2.0-20210328-1- Rebase to byacc-2.0-20210328 (#1943961)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.20210109-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Arjun Shankar - 2.0-20210109-1- Rebase to byacc-2.0-20210109 (#1914591)
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Arjun Shankar - 2.0-20200910-1- Rebase to byacc-2.0-20200910 (#1877980)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9.20200330-3- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9.20200330-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Arjun Shankar - 1.9.20200330-1- Rebase to 20200330 (#1819022)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9.20191125-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 08 2020 Arjun Shankar - 1.9.20191125-1- Rebase to 20191125 (#1768314)
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9.20190617-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild