SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for binwalk-2.3.2-1.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Aug 18 2021 Scott Talbert - 2.3.2-1- Update to new upstream release 2.3.2 (#1994176)
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 2.3.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Scott Talbert - 2.3.1-1- Update to new upstream release 2.3.1 (#1941447)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 2.2.0-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Scott Talbert - 2.2.0-1- Update to new upstream release 2.2.0 (#1761636)
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.1.1-14- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.1.1-13- Rebuilt for Python 3.8