SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libtirpc-1.3.2-1.el9.i686.rpm :

* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu - 1.3.2-1- Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Steve Dickson - 1.3.2- Rebased to libtirpc-1.3.2 (bz 1959125)
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu - 1.3.1-2- Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.1-1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 03 2020 Steve Dickson - 1.3.1- Updated to latest upstream release: libtirpc-1-3-1 (bz 1903615)
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Steve Dickson 1.2.6-1.rc4- Updated to the latest upstream RC release: libtirpc-1-2-7-rc4
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Tom Stellard - 1.2.6-2- Add BuildRequires: gcc- https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/packaging-guidelines/C_and_C++/#_packaging
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.6-1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Steve Dickson 1.2.6-0- Updated to the latest upstream release: libtirpc-1-2-6 (bz 1822751)
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Steve Dickson 1.2.5-1.rc2- Updated to the latest upstream RC release: libtirpc-1-2-6-rc2 (bz 1799601)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.5-1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Steve Dickson 1.2.5-0Updated to latest upstream release: libtirpc-1-2-5 (bz 1785684)
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Petr Pisar - 1.1.4-3.rc3- Remove a useless dependency on man-db from libtirpc-devel package (bug #1496422)
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Steve Dickson 1.1.4-2.rc3- Updated to latest upstream RC release: libtirpc-1-1-5-rc3