SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for WALinuxAgent-udev-2.3.0.2-3.el9.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Aug 10 2021 Mohan Boddu - 2.3.0.2-3- Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688
* Sun Jul 25 2021 Miroslav Rezanina - 2.3.0.2-2- wala-Require-iptables-package.patch [bz#1978572]- Resolves: bz#1978572 ([Azure][WALA][RHEL-9] WALA needs iptables package)
* Thu Jun 24 2021 Miroslav Rezanina - 2.3.0.2-1- Rebase to 2.3.0.2 [bz#1972101]- Resolves: bz#1972101 ([Azure][RHEL-9]Rebase WALinuxAgent to 2.3.0.2)
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Mohan Boddu - 2.2.52-6- Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Vitaly Kuznetsov - 2.2.52-5- Require ntfsprogs on Fedora only
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Vitaly Kuznetsov - 2.2.52-4- Fix distro resolution for RedHat
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.52-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Vitaly Kuznetsov - 2.2.52-2- Add udev rules to initramfs (#1909287)
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Vitaly Kuznetsov - 2.2.52-1- Update to 2.2.52 (#1849923)- Add not yet upstream patches supporting Python3.9 changes
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.48.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Vitaly Kuznetsov - 2.2.48.1-1- Update to 2.2.48.1 (#1641605)- Split udev rules to a separate subpackage (#1748432)
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 2.2.46-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Vitaly Kuznetsov - 2.2.46-1- Update to 2.2.46
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.40-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.2.40-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.2.40-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Vitaly Kuznetsov - 2.2.40-4- Disable Python2 dependent \'legacy\' subpackage (#1741029)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.2.40-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8