SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mongo-c-driver-libs-debuginfo-1.19.1-1.fc33.remi.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Oct 06 2021 Remi Collet - 1.19.1-1- update to 1.19.1
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad - 1.19.0-2- Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Fri Sep 03 2021 Remi Collet - 1.19.0-1- update to 1.19.0
* Fri Jul 30 2021 Remi Collet - 1.18.0-3- use better fix for invalid RPATH using upstream solution from https://jira.mongodb.org/browse/CDRIVER-4013
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.18.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 14 2021 Remi Collet - 1.18.0-1- update to 1.18.0
* Wed Jul 07 2021 Remi Collet - 1.17.7-1- update to 1.17.7
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Remi Collet - 1.17.6-2- update to 1.17.6- fix invalid rpath
* Thu May 20 2021 Pete Walter - 1.17.5-3- Rebuild for ICU 69
* Wed May 19 2021 Pete Walter - 1.17.5-2- Rebuild for ICU 69
* Fri Apr 09 2021 Remi Collet - 1.17.5-1- update to 1.17.5 (no change)
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Remi Collet - 1.17.4-1- update to 1.17.4
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.17.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Remi Collet - 1.17.3-1- update to 1.17.3
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Remi Collet - 1.17.2-1- update to 1.17.2
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Remi Collet - 1.17.1-1- update to 1.17.1
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Remi Collet - 1.17.0-1- update to 1.17.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.17.0~rc0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Remi Collet - 1.17.0~rc0-2- use more cmake macros- add upstream patch for latest sphinx
* Fri Jul 17 2020 Remi Collet - 1.17.0~rc0-1- update to 1.17.0-rc0
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Remi Collet - 1.17.0~beta2-2- rebuild
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Remi Collet - 1.17.0~beta2-1- update to 1.17.0-beta2- drop patch merged upstream
* Fri May 15 2020 Pete Walter - 1.17.0~beta-2- Rebuild for ICU 67
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Remi Collet - 1.17.0~beta-1- update to 1.17.0-beta- fix cmake for static lilbraries using patch from https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-c-driver/pull/600
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Honza Horak - 1.16.2-2- Add missing devel libraries to the mongo-c-driver devel sub-package, so depended packages find them
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Remi Collet - 1.16.2-1- update to 1.16.2 (no change)
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Remi Collet - 1.16.1-1- update to 1.16.1
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.16.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Remi Collet - 1.16.0-3- enable client side encryption- add dependency to libmongocrypt
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Remi Collet - 1.16.0-2- clean reference to static library in cmake files- see https://jira.mongodb.org/browse/CDRIVER-3495
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Remi Collet - 1.16.0-1- update to 1.16.0- disable client side encryption until #1792224 is approved
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Remi Collet - 1.15.3-1- update to 1.15.3
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Remi Collet - 1.15.2-1- update to 1.15.2- add zstd compression support on EL-8
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Pete Walter - 1.15.1-2- Rebuild for ICU 65