SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libsolv-debugsource-0.7.20-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Oct 01 2021 Igor Raits 0.7.20-1- Update to 0.7.20
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering 0.7.19-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 18 2021 Igor Raits 0.7.19-2- Fix compatibility with Python 3.10
* Sun Jul 18 2021 Igor Raits 0.7.19-1- Update to 0.7.19
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Orion Poplawski 0.7.17-5- Enable conda support
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint 0.7.17-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering 0.7.17-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 23 2021 Igor Raits 0.7.17-2- Drop unneeded explicit dependency on RPM
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Igor Raits 0.7.17-1- Update to 0.7.17
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Vít Ondruch 0.7.15-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Ruby_3.0
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Miro Hrončok 0.7.15-2- Backport upstream fix for Python 3.10 compatibility
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Igor Raits 0.7.15-1- Update to 0.7.15
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering 0.7.14-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Igor Raits 0.7.14-4- Switch to /usr/bin/cmake --build \"redhat-linux-build\" -j48 --verbose/ DESTDIR=\"/builddir/build/BUILDROOT/libsolv-0.7.20-1.fc36.x86_64\" /usr/bin/cmake --install \"redhat-linux-build\" + Drop Python 2 support
* Sat Jun 13 2020 Igor Raits 0.7.14-3- Remove unused patch
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Igor Raits 0.7.14-2- Raise lowest compatible RPM version
* Wed May 27 2020 Igor Raits 0.7.14-1- Update to 0.7.14
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok 0.7.12-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Mon May 25 2020 Colin Walters 0.7.12-3- Apply https://github.com/openSUSE/libsolv/pull/386
* Mon May 25 2020 Miro Hrončok 0.7.12-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Igor Raits 0.7.12-1- Update to 0.7.12
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering 0.7.11-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Neal Gompa 0.7.11-1- Update to 0.7.11
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko 0.7.10-1- Update to 0.7.10
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Igor Gnatenko 0.7.8-1- Update to 0.7.8
* Sat Oct 19 2019 Igor Gnatenko 0.7.7-1- Update to 0.7.7
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Jaroslav Mracek 0.7.6-3- Backport support of POOL_FLAG_WHATPROVIDESWITHDISABLED
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok 0.7.6-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)