SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-pillow-7.2.0-8.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Sep 13 2021 Sandro Mani - 7.2.0-8- Backport fix for CVE-2021-23437
* Sat Jul 24 2021 Sandro Mani - 7.2.0-7- Backport fix for CVE-2021-34552
* Mon May 24 2021 Sandro Mani - 7.2.0-6- Backport fix for CVE-2021-28675 - CVE-2021-28678, CVE-2021-25287-CVE-2021-25288
* Sat Mar 06 2021 Sandro Mani - 7.2.0-5- Backport fix for CVE-2021-2792{1,2,3}
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Sandro Mani - 7.2.0-4- Backport fixes for CVE-2021-25289, CVE-2021-25290, CVE-2021-25291, CVE-2021-25292, CVE-2021-25293
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Sandro Mani - 7.2.0-3- Backport fixes for CVE-2020-35653, CVE-2020-35654, CVE-2020-35655
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 7.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Sandro Mani - 7.2.0-1- Update to 7.2.0
* Sat May 23 2020 Miro HronĨok - 7.1.2-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat Apr 25 2020 Sandro Mani - 7.1.2-1- Update to 7.1.2
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Charalampos Stratakis - 7.1.1-2- Fix html docs build failure with Sphinx3 (rhbz#1823884)
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Sandro Mani - 7.1.1-1- Update to 7.1.1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 7.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Sandro Mani - 7.0.0-1- Update to 7.0.0- Drop python2 packages
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Sandro Mani - 6.2.1-1- Update to 6.2.1
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Petr Viktorin - 6.2.0-2- Remove optional build dependency on python2-cffi
* Tue Oct 01 2019 Sandro Mani - 6.2.0-1- Update to 6.2.0