SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-sodium-debuginfo-8.1.0~RC2-1.fc33.remi.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Sep 18 2021 Remi Collet - 8.1.0~RC2-1- update to 8.1.0RC2- use oracle client library version 21.3
* Thu Sep 02 2021 Remi Collet - 8.1.0~RC1-1- update to 8.1.0RC1- bump API version
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.10-1- Update to 8.0.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_10.php
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.10~RC1-2- phar: switch to sha256 signature by default, backported from 8.1- phar: implement openssl_256 and openssl_512 for signatures, backported from 8.1- snmp: add sha256 / sha512 security protocol, backported from 8.1
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.10~RC1-1- update to 8.0.10RC1- adapt systzdata patch for timelib 2020.03 (v20)
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.9-1- Update to 8.0.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_9.php
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.9~RC1-1- update to 8.0.9RC1
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.8-1- Update to 8.0.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_8.php
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.8~RC1-1- update to 8.0.8RC1- ignore unsupported \"threads\" option on password_hash
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.7-1- Update to 8.0.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_7.php
* Thu May 20 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.7~RC1-1- update to 8.0.7RC1
* Sat May 08 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.6-2- get rid of inet_ntoa, inet_aton, inet_addr and gethostbyaddr calls
* Wed May 05 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.6-1- Update to 8.0.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_6.php
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.5-1- Update to 8.0.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_5.php
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.5~RC1-1- update to 8.0.5RC1
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.4~RC1-1- update to 8.0.4RC1- use oracle client library version 21.1
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.3-1- Update to 8.0.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_3.php
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.3~RC1-1- update to 8.0.3RC1
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.2-1- Update to 8.0.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_2.php
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.2~RC1-2- add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/80682 fix opcache doesn\'t honour pcre.jit option
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.2~RC1-1- update to 8.0.2RC1- oci8 version is now 3.0.1
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Remi Collet - 8.0.1-1- Update to 8.0.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_1.php
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.1~RC1-1- update to 8.0.1RC1
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.0-1- update to 8.0.0 GA
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.0~rc5-9- update to 8.0.0RC5- use oracle client library version 19.9
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.0~rc4-8- update to 8.0.0RC4
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.0~rc3-7- update to 8.0.0RC3
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.0~rc2-6- update to 8.0.0RC2
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.0~rc1-34- update to 8.0.0rc1- bump ABI/API versions
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.0~beta4-4- drop mod_php for ZTS (have never be suported)- use %bcond_without for dtrace, libgd, firebird, lsws, libpcre and zts so can be disabled during rebuild- use %bcond_with for libgd, libpcre, oci8, zip and debug so can be enabled during rebuild
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.0~beta4-3- properly use --enable-zts for ZTS builds
* Wed Sep 16 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.0~beta4-2- update to 8.0.0beta4
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Remi Collet - 8.0.0~beta3-1- update to 8.0.0beta3- bump ABI/API versions- drop xmlrpc extension- json is now build statically- use system nikic/php-parser if available to generate C headers from PHP stub- switch from \"runselftest\" option to - enchant: use libenchant-2 instead of libenchant- rename 15-php.conf to 20-php.conf to ensure load order- oci8 version is now 3.0.0
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.10-1- Update to 7.4.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_10.php
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.10~RC1-1- update to 7.4.10RC1- use oracle client library version 19.8 (x86_64)
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.9-1- Update to 7.4.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_9.php
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.9~RC1-1- update to 7.4.9RC1- build using ICU 65
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.8-2- Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php rebuild from new sources
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.8-1- Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.8~RC1-2- display build system and provider in phpinfo (from 8.0)
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.8~RC1-1- update to 7.4.8RC1- drop patch to fix PHP_UNAME
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.7-1- Update to 7.4.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_7.php- rebuild using oniguruma5php- build phpdbg only once
* Tue May 26 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.7~RC1-1- update to 7.4.7RC1
* Wed May 20 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.6-2- use php-config from embed SAPI to reduce used libs
* Tue May 12 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.6-1- Update to 7.4.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_6.php
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.6~RC1-1- update to 7.4.6RC1
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.5-1- Update to 7.4.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_5.php
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.5~RC1-1- update to 7.4.5RC1
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.4-1- Update to 7.4.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_4.php- use oracle client library version 19.6 (18.5 on EL-6)
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.4~RC1-1- update to 7.4.4RC1
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.3-1- Update to 7.4.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_3.php
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.3~RC1-1- update to 7.4.3RC1
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.2-2- make sodium mandatory on EL-7, to avoid user confusion https://github.com/remicollet/remirepo/issues/137
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.2-1- Update to 7.4.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_2.php
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Remi Collet - 7.4.2~RC1-1- update to 7.4.2RC1
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.1-1- Update to 7.4.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_1.php
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.1~RC1-1- update to 7.4.1RC1- use oracle client library version 19.5
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0-1- update to 7.4.0 GA
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC6-15- update to 7.4.0RC6
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC5-14- update to 7.4.0RC5- set opcache.enable_cli in provided default configuration
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC4-13- add /usr/share/php/preload as default ffi.preload configuration
* Thu Oct 24 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC4-12- allow wildcards in ffi.preload
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC4-11- fix preload, add more upstream patches for #78713 #78716
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC4-10- fix preload, add upstream patch for #78512- change dependency on nginx-filesystem to weak
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC4-9- update to 7.4.0RC4
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC3-8- fix librt issue on F31 using upstream patch
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC3-7- ensure all shared extensions can be loaded
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC3-6- fix broken intl extension on EL-7
* Tue Oct 01 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC3-5- update to 7.4.0RC3
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Remi Collet - 7.4.0~RC2-4- fix broken gmp extension https://bugs.php.net/78574