SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for rubygem-gtk3-debugsource-3.4.9-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Aug 10 2021 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.4.9-1- 3.4.9
* Sun Aug 08 2021 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.4.7-1- 3.4.7
* Sun Jul 25 2021 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.4.4-2- Rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 03 2021 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.4.4-1- 3.4.4
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.4.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.4.3-2- F-34: rebuild against ruby 3.0
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.4.3-1- 3.4.3
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.4.1-5- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.4.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.4.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.4.1-2- F-32: rebuild against ruby27
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.4.1-1- 3.4.1
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.4.0-1- 3.4.0
* Sun Sep 08 2019 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.3.7-1- 3.3.7