SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for perl-Mojo-SQLite-3.007-1.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Aug 08 2021 Emmanuel Seyman - 3.007-1- Update to 3.007
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.006-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 19 2021 Emmanuel Seyman - 3.006-1- Update to 3.006
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova - 3.005-2- Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Sun Feb 21 2021 Emmanuel Seyman - 3.005-1- Update to 3.005
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.004-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.004-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 26 2020 Emmanuel Seyman - 3.004-1- Update to 3.004
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 3.003-3- Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.003-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 06 2019 Emmanuel Seyman - 3.003-1- Update to 3.003- Replace calls to %{__perl} with /usr/bin/perl