SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-decorator-5.0.9-3.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.0.9-3- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Python Maint - 5.0.9-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Sat May 22 2021 Kevin Fenzi - 5.0.9-1- Update to 5.0.9. Fixes rhbz#1960812
* Sat Apr 24 2021 Kevin Fenzi - 5.0.7-1- Upgrade to 5.0.7. Fixes rhbz#1945827
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.2-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Michal Konečný - 4.4.2-1- new version Remove python39.patch no longer needed
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-5- Subpackage python2-decorator has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/RetirePython2
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8