SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ncurses-libs-6.2-8.20210508.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.2-8.20210508- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 10 2021 Miroslav Lichvar 6.2-7.20210508- update to 6.2-20210508
* Tue May 04 2021 Miroslav Lichvar 6.2-6.20210501- update to 6.2-20210501
* Thu Mar 11 2021 Miroslav Lichvar 6.2-5.20210306- update to 6.2-20210306
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.2-4.20200222- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild- Use make macros- Remove MIT definition- Add BuildRequires: make
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.2-3.20200222- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Miroslav Lichvar 6.2-2.20200222- move alacritty and kitty entries to -base (#1849974)
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Miroslav Lichvar 6.2-1.20200222- update to 6.2-20200222
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.1-15.20191109- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Miroslav Lichvar 6.1-14.20191109- update to 6.1-20191109- remove LDFLAGS from pkgconfig files and ncurses-config scripts (#1771137)
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Miroslav Lichvar 6.1-13.20191026- update to 6.1-20191026 (CVE-2019-17594 CVE-2019-17595)- restore rxvt-unicode-256color terminfo (Robbie Harwood) (#1430935)- conflict/obsolete rxvt-unicode (sub)packages with terminfo (#1430935)- drop old obsoletes and conflicts
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Miroslav Lichvar 6.1-12.20190803- update to 6.1-20190803- verify upstream signatures- compress NEWS by xz
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Miroslav Lichvar 6.1-11.20190720- update to 6.1-20190720