SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for webkit2-debugsource-2.32.3-1.mga8.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Jul 23 2021 luigiwalser 2.32.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1737555- 2.32.3+ ns80 - new version 2.32.1 (mga#28936)- new version 2.32.0 for WSA-2021-0003 (mga#28671)- new version 2.30.6 for WSA-2021-0002 (mga#28671)+ neoclust - new version 2.30.5: Fixes WSA-2021-0001
* Wed Dec 23 2020 ns80 2.30.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1663082- new version 2.30.4
* Tue Dec 01 2020 luigiwalser 2.30.3-2.mga8+ Revision: 1651185- ICU 68 uses standard C++ bool true- rebuild for icu
* Sat Nov 21 2020 ns80 2.30.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1648088- new version 2.30.3
* Thu Oct 29 2020 martinw 2.30.2-2.mga8+ Revision: 1640547- don\'t use SSE/SSE2 instructions on i586
* Fri Oct 23 2020 ovitters 2.30.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1638932- new version 2.30.2
* Tue Sep 22 2020 ns80 2.30.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1629457- new version 2.30.1
* Tue Sep 15 2020 ns80 2.30.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1626713- new version 2.30.0
* Tue Sep 08 2020 ns80 2.29.92-1.mga8+ Revision: 1623535- new version 2.29.92
* Fri Aug 14 2020 luigiwalser 2.29.91-1.mga8+ Revision: 1614032- 2.29.91
* Fri Aug 14 2020 ovitters 2.29.90-1.mga8+ Revision: 1614027- new version 2.29.90
* Wed Jul 29 2020 ovitters 2.29.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1609522- new version 2.29.4
* Wed Jul 22 2020 ovitters 2.29.3-2.mga8+ Revision: 1607794- require xdg-dbus-proxy (mga#26984)- require bubblewrap (like Fedora)- recommend geoclue2 (for geolocation API)- recommend xdg-desktop-portal-gtk (else many features are broken)
* Fri Jul 10 2020 tv 2.29.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1604251- 2.29.3
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally 2.28.2-2.mga8+ Revision: 1601077- rebuild for icu 67.1
* Mon Apr 27 2020 luigiwalser 2.28.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1572530- 2.28.2
* Thu Apr 16 2020 luigiwalser 2.28.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1567859- 2.28.1
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally 2.28.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1564512- rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Tue Mar 10 2020 ns80 2.28.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1555317- new version 2.28.0
* Thu Feb 27 2020 ns80 2.27.91-1.mga8+ Revision: 1550941- new version 2.27.91- drop merged patches+ pterjan - Remove restriction to 2 cores on aarch64
* Mon Feb 24 2020 tv 2.27.90-1.mga8+ Revision: 1550009- 2.27.90
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot 2.26.4-2.mga8+ Revision: 1543912- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Feb 14 2020 ns80 2.26.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1520750- new version 2.26.4 (mga#26197)
* Thu Jan 23 2020 ns80 2.26.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1482352- new version 2.26.3+ wally - build with new cmake macros
* Sun Nov 17 2019 wally 2.26.2-2.mga8+ Revision: 1461433- fix webkit2-plugin-process-gtk2 obsoletes (mga#25699)- drop unused provides
* Wed Nov 06 2019 ns80 2.26.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1458367- new version 2.26.2 (mga#25657)
* Sun Oct 06 2019 cjw 2.26.1-2.mga8+ Revision: 1449811- fix build with icu 65+ daviddavid - rebuild for new icu 65.1+ ns80 - new version 2.26.1
* Wed Sep 11 2019 ns80 2.26.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1439557- remove patch revert-sse2-requirement- new version 2.26.0
* Sun Aug 11 2019 tv 2.25.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1428717- BR bubblewrap- new release- new release