SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-setuptools-57.4.0-1.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Aug 03 2021 Miro Hrončok - 57.4.0-1- Update to 57.4.0- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v57-4-0- Fixes rhbz#1982493
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 57.1.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 19 2021 Miro Hrončok - 57.1.0-2- Modernize packaging
* Fri Jul 09 2021 Tomas Hrnciar - 57.1.0-1- Update to 57.1.0- Fixes rhbz#1979122
* Thu Jun 17 2021 Lumír Balhar - 57.0.0-1- Update to 57.0.0Resolves: rhbz#1963411
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 56.2.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Python Maint - 56.2.0-3- Bootstrap for Python 3.10
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Python Maint - 56.2.0-2- Bootstrap for Python 3.10
* Mon May 17 2021 Miro Hrončok - 56.2.0-1- Update to 56.2.0- Fixes rhbz#1958677
* Thu May 06 2021 Tomas Hrnciar - 56.1.0-1- Update to 56.1.0
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Miro Hrončok - 56.0.0-2- Provide python3-pkg_resources- Provide python3-pkg-resources
* Fri Apr 09 2021 Tomas Hrnciar - 56.0.0-1- Update to 56.0.0
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Tomas Hrnciar - 54.1.2-1- Update to 54.1.2
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Miro Hrončok - 53.0.0-1- Update to 53.0.0- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v53-0-0- Fixes: rhbz#1923249
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Lumír Balhar - 52.0.0-1- Update to 52.0.0 (#1917060)- Removes easy_install module and executable
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Miro Hrončok - 51.1.2-1- Update to 51.1.2- Removes tests from the wheel- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v51-1-2- Fixes: rhbz#1914481
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Miro Hrončok - 51.1.1-1- Update to 51.1.1- Fixes test failures with pip 20.3 as well as with pytest 6.2+- Fixes: rhbz#1909575
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Miro Hrončok - 50.3.2-2- Disable tests in Fedora ELN (and RHEL)
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Tomas Hrnciar - 50.3.2-1- Update to 50.3.2 (#1889093)
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Tomas Hrnciar - 50.1.0-1- Update to 50.1.0 (#1873889)
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Petr Viktorin - 49.6.0-1- Update to 49.6.0 (#1862791)
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Miro Hrončok - 49.1.3-1- Update to 49.1.3 (#1853597)- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v49-1-3
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 47.3.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 47.3.1-1- Update to 47.3.1 (#1847049)- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v47-3-1
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Charalampos Stratakis - 47.1.1-1- Update to 47.1.1 (#1841123)- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v47-1-1
* Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok - 46.4.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu May 21 2020 Miro Hrončok - 46.4.0-3- Bootstrap for Python 3.9
* Thu May 21 2020 Miro Hrončok - 46.4.0-2- Bootstrap for Python 3.9
* Mon May 18 2020 Tomas Hrnciar - 46.4.0-1- Update to 46.4.0 (#1835411)- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v46-4-0
* Tue May 12 2020 Tomas Hrnciar - 46.2.0-1- Update to 46.2.0 (#1833826)- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v46-2-0
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 46.1.3-1- Upgrade to 46.1.3 (#1817189)- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v46-1-3
* Tue Mar 10 2020 Miro Hrončok - 46.0.0-1- Upgrade to 46.0.0 (#1811340)- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v46-0-0
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Miro Hrončok - 45.2.0-1- Upgrade to 45.2.0 (#1775943)- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v45-2-0- No longer supports Python 2
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 41.6.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Tomas Orsava - 41.6.0-1- Upgrade to 41.6.0 (#1758945).- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v41-6-0- Disabled a failing upstream test: https://github.com/pypa/setuptools/issues/1896
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Randy Barlow - 41.2.0-1- Upgrade to 41.2.0 (#1742718).- https://setuptools.readthedocs.io/en/latest/history.html#v41-2-0
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Miro Hrončok - 41.0.1-9- Move python2-setuptools to a separate package
* Sun Aug 18 2019 Miro Hrončok - 41.0.1-8- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Miro Hrončok - 41.0.1-7- Bootstrap for Python 3.8
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Miro Hrončok - 41.0.1-6- Provide pythonXdist(setuptools) when bootstrapping
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Miro Hrončok - 41.0.1-5- Bootstrap for Python 3.8