SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-os-client-config-2.1.0-5.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 2.1.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Joel Capitao 2.1.0-1- Update to upstream version 2.1.0
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.33.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.33.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 05 2019 Joel Capitao 1.33.0-2- Removed python2 subpackages in no el7 distros
* Tue Nov 05 2019 RDO 1.33.0-1- Update to 1.33.0
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.32.0-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.32.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.32.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild