SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-pillow-8.1.2-1.mga8.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Aug 01 2021 neoclust 8.1.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1738430- New version 8.1.2 Add patches to fix: CVE-2021-25287,CVE-2021-25288, CVE-2021-28675, CVE-2021-28676, CVE-2021-28677; CVE-2021-28678, CVE-2021-34552 (mga#29002)
* Sun Jan 24 2021 daviddavid 8.1.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1673190- add upstream patch to Handle PCX images with an odd stride
* fix for nml build failure
* Sun Jan 17 2021 neoclust 8.1.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1672245- New version 8.1.0 (mga#28137)
* Sun Nov 08 2020 guillomovitch 8.0.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1643739- new version 8.0.1- drop mentions of sane subpackage, that doesn\'t exist anymore
* Tue Sep 08 2020 guillomovitch 7.2.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1623666- new version 7.2.0
* Tue Apr 28 2020 daviddavid 7.1.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1572825- new version: 7.1.2
* Sat Apr 04 2020 daviddavid 7.1.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1564255- new version: 7.1.1
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot 7.0.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1546105- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jan 31 2020 daviddavid 7.0.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1485933- new version: 7.0.0
* Thu Jan 16 2020 shlomif 6.2.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1478164- New version 6.2.2 - MGA#25968
* Mon Dec 23 2019 shlomif 6.2.1-2.mga8+ Revision: 1469736- Add a provides for \"PIL\".
* Wed Nov 13 2019 daviddavid 6.2.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1459724- new version: 6.2.1
* Thu Oct 10 2019 daviddavid 6.2.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1450908- new version: 6.2.0+ wally - add patch to fix linking- drop python2 leftover BRs
* Fri Sep 13 2019 tv 6.1.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1440544- \"fix\" underlinking- drop BR on python-numpy- drop BR on python-setuptools- rebuild for python-3.8- drop python2 subpkg
* Sat Aug 24 2019 wally 6.1.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1431788- new version 6.1.0- update doc build- build with libimagequant and openjpeg