SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libmwaw-0.3.20-1.fc33.i686.rpm :

* Mon Jul 26 2021 David Tardon - 0.3.20-1- new upstream release
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.3.19-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 10 2021 David Tardon - 0.3.19-1- new upstream release
* Wed Apr 07 2021 David Tardon - 0.3.18-1- new upstream release
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.3.17-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 21 2020 David Tardon - 0.3.17-1- new upstream release
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.3.16-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Stellard - 0.3.16-2- Use make macros- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Sun Apr 05 2020 David Tardon - 0.3.16-1- new upstream release
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.3.15-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild