SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for appstream-data-35-3.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 35-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 02 2021 Richard Hughes 35-2- New metadata version
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Richard Hughes 35-1- New metadata version
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 33-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 15 2020 Richard Hughes 33-1- New metadata version
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 32-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Richard Hughes 32-6- New metadata version
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 32-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Kalev Lember - 32-4- New metadata version
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Kalev Lember - 32-3- New metadata version
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 32-2- Update webapps.xml
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 32-1- New metadata version
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Kalev Lember - 31-4- Update categories and popular xmls with renamed app ids
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Kalev Lember - 31-3- New metadata version
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 31-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild