SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for perl-Digest-MD5-2.58-478.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.58-478- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova - 2.58-477- Increase release to favour standalone package
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.58-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 2.58-1- 2.58 bump
* Tue Aug 25 2020 Petr Pisar - 2.55-459- Correct a license tag to \"(GPL+ or Artistic) and RSA\"
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.55-458- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Petr Pisar - 2.55-457- Modernize a spec file
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 2.55-456- Increase release to favour standalone package
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.55-440- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.55-439- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild