SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for erfa-2.0.0-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Sergio Pascual - 2.0.0-1- New upstream source (2.0.0)
* Thu Apr 08 2021 Sergio Pascual - 1.7.3-1- New upstream source (1.7.3)
* Sun Feb 07 2021 Sergio Pascual - 1.7.2-1- New upstream source (1.7.2)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.7.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 20 2020 Sergio Pascual - 1.7.1-1- New upstream source (1.7.1)
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.7.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.7.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Sergio Pascual - 1.7.0-1- New upstream version (1.7.0)
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Sergio Pascual - 1.6.0-1- New upstream version (1.6.0)
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Sergio Pascual - 1.5.0-1- New upstream version (1.5.0)
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild